After rigorous online judging and inspiring jury days in London and New York we can now publish our inaugural victors.

After rigorous online judging and inspiring jury days hosted by Soho House in New York and London we can now reveal the 25 winners of our inaugural YCN Professional Awards. Hundreds of submissions were received from 35 countries, and a massive congratulations goes to those listed below. An equally massive thanks to all those who took part. We'll be posting a letter to everyone that entered in the coming days with details of what happens next, snowglobes, Super Membership and our forthcoming printed showcase.

YCN Professional Award winners for 2013 are listed below by category, and in alphabetical order.
Winner Profiles and their submitted work will be shared online in the coming days.

Winners for Animation Category

David Wilson

Em Cooper

Julia Pott

Matthias Hoegg

Sebas and Clim

Winners for Design & Communication Category

Alberto Hernández

Baptiste Ringot

Bread Collective

Davy Evans

Design by St

Jamie Breach

Paul Felton

Jaemin Lee 

Studio Moross

The Entente

Winners for Illustration Category

Arunas Kacinskas

Daehyun Kim

David Sparshott

Eiko Ojala

Gabriella Barouch

Golden Cosmos

Jing Zhang

Owen Davey

Sarah Vanbelle

The Makerie Studio

See photos from our Jury days here.

We build capability

We help organisations of all shapes and sizes to become more capable in pursuit of their goals.

To do this we focus on what we believe to be the three key drivers of organisational capability — People, Purpose and Partnerships. Whether through our open learning programmes, or tailored consultancy work; we love bringing together creatively-minded groups to work and learn in modern and motivating ways.

Find out more about what we offer in this PDF, or by contacting YCN Director Nick Defty by email or on +44 (0)20 7033 2140.