Virtual learning, real results

Through live, virtual courses and video-led resources we help our partners' teams to continually build in-demand skills — connecting them with experts, and each other.

A buffet for your brain

Access our open programme of remote-first, social learning

Oct
27/10
Running remote 1-1s
Tuesday, October 27, 4:00pm5:15pm
The importance of purposeful 1-1s with team members has become all the more evident for people managers in these distributed times. In this practical and social session we'll explore proven and behaviourally driven principles for remote relational success.
Learn more
29/10
Owning feedback
Thursday, October 29, 4:00pm5:15pm
Learn more
Nov
4/11
A brand called You
Wednesday, November 4, 9:30am11:00am
Learn more
9/11
Chair Yoga
Monday, November 9, 12:30pm12:00pm
Learn more
10/11
Practicing mindfulness meditation
Tuesday, November 10, 9:30am10:30am
Learn more
17/11
Purposeful presenting
Tuesday, November 17, 3:00pm4:00pm
Learn more
19/11
Storytelling in the digital age
Thursday, November 19, 4:00pm5:30pm
Learn more
25/11
Ideas Gym — with Nick Eagleton
Wednesday, November 25, 4:00pm5:30pm
Learn more
26/11
Constructive conflict
Thursday, November 26, 9:30am11:00am
Learn more
Dec
7/12
Chair Yoga
Monday, December 7, 12:30pm1:00pm
Learn more
Different sectors, a common belief
Different sectors, a common belief

We partner with growth-oriented organisations of all shapes and sizes; from FTSE 100 firms to burgeoning tech stars, small design studios to amazing charities. They all share a belief in the power of continual learning to drive cultural change and commercial success.

Learn More

Brilliantly brought our team together, and has really challenged our thinking around digital literacy.

Charlotte Emmerson, The Guardian