A buffet for your brain

Our partners' teams have open access to this weekly programme of live, social learning — focussed on the most relevant and in-demand skills for the modern world of work. Bitesize, energising sessions are led by subject matter experts and inclusive facilitators, experienced among a diverse community of peers and supported with really helpful resources to make change stick.


Coming up, and yours to join

Expert led sessions for in-demand skills

Your live programme in full

January 2022
Tue
25/1
Tuesday 25 January
9:00am10:30am UK time
Wed
26/1
Wednesday 26 January
4:00pm5:00pm UK time
Thu
27/1
Thursday 27 January
4:00pm5:30pm UK time
Mon
31/1
Monday 31 January
4:00pm5:30pm UK time
February 2022
Wed
2/2
Wednesday 2 February
9:30am11:00am UK time
Mon
7/2
Monday 7 February
4:00pm5:30pm UK time
Tue
8/2
Tuesday 8 February
9:30am11:00am UK time
Thu
10/2
Thursday 10 February
9:30am10:30am UK time
Thu
10/2
Thursday 10 February
3:30pm5:30pm UK time
Wed
16/2
Wednesday 16 February
4:00pm5:30pm UK time
Thu
17/2
Thursday 17 February
9:30am11:00am UK time
Wed
23/2
Wednesday 23 February
4:00pm5:30pm UK time
Thu
24/2
Thursday 24 February
4:00pm5:30pm UK time
Mon
28/2
Monday 28 February
4:00pm5:30pm UK time
March 2022
Tue
8/3
Tuesday 8 March
4:00pm5:30pm UK time
Thu
10/3
Thursday 10 March
9:30am10:30am UK time
Tue
15/3
Tuesday 15 March
9:30am11:00am UK time
Thu
17/3
Thursday 17 March
4:00pm5:00pm UK time
Tue
22/3
Tuesday 22 March
3:30pm5:00pm UK time
Wed
23/3
Wednesday 23 March
4:00pm5:30pm UK time