A buffet for your brain

Our partners' teams have open access to this weekly programme of live, social learning — focussed on the most relevant and in-demand skills for the modern world of work. Bitesize, energising sessions are led by subject matter experts and inclusive facilitators, experienced among a diverse community of peers and supported with really helpful resources to make change stick.


Coming up, and yours to join

Expert led sessions for in-demand skills

Our Open Programme in full

Learn new things among like minds

September 2021
Tue
28/9
Tuesday 28 September
9:30am11:00am UK time
Tue
28/9
Tuesday 28 September
4:00pm5:00pm UK time
Wed
29/9
Wednesday 29 September
4:00pm5:30pm UK time
Thu
30/9
Thursday 30 September
9:30am11:00am UK time
October 2021
Tue
5/10
Tuesday 5 October
9:30am11:00am UK time
Thu
7/10
Thursday 7 October
9:30am11:00am UK time
Mon
11/10
Monday 11 October
4:00pm5:30pm UK time
Tue
12/10
Tuesday 12 October
9:30am11:00am UK time
Thu
14/10
Thursday 14 October
4:00pm5:30pm UK time
Wed
27/10
Wednesday 27 October
4:00pm5:30pm UK time
Thu
28/10
Thursday 28 October
9:30am11:00am UK time
November 2021
Thu
4/11
Thursday 4 November
4:00pm5:30pm UK time
Thu
11/11
Thursday 11 November
4:00pm5:30pm UK time
Tue
16/11
Tuesday 16 November
9:30am11:00am UK time
Thu
18/11
Thursday 18 November
9:30am11:00am UK time
Tue
23/11
Tuesday 23 November
4:00pm5:30pm UK time
Wed
24/11
Wednesday 24 November
9:30am11:30am UK time
Wed
24/11
Wednesday 24 November
4:00pm5:30pm UK time
December 2021
Wed
8/12
Wednesday 8 December
4:00pm5:30pm UK time