A buffet for your brain

Our partners' teams have open access to this weekly programme of live, social learning — focussed on the most relevant and in-demand skills for the modern world of work. Bitesize, energising sessions are led by subject matter experts and inclusive facilitators, experienced among a diverse community of peers and supported with really helpful resources to make change stick.


Coming up, and yours to join

Expert led sessions for in-demand skills

Your live programme in full

December 2022
Mon
5/12
Monday 5 December
4:00pm5:30pm UK time
Thu
8/12
Thursday 8 December
9:30am11:00am UK time
Thu
8/12
Thursday 8 December
4:00pm5:30pm UK time
January 2023
Wed
18/1
Wednesday 18 January
9:30am11:00am UK time
Thu
19/1
Thursday 19 January
9:30am11:00am UK time
Thu
19/1
Thursday 19 January
4:00pm5:30pm UK time
Mon
23/1
Monday 23 January
4:00pm5:30pm UK time
Tue
24/1
Tuesday 24 January
9:30am11:00am UK time
Wed
25/1
Wednesday 25 January
9:30am11:00am UK time
Thu
26/1
Thursday 26 January
9:30am11:00am UK time
Tue
31/1
Tuesday 31 January
9:30am10:30am UK time
February 2023
Wed
1/2
Wednesday 1 February
4:00pm5:30pm UK time
Thu
2/2
Thursday 2 February
4:00pm5:30pm UK time
Wed
8/2
Wednesday 8 February
9:30am11:00am UK time
Thu
9/2
Thursday 9 February
9:30am10:30am UK time
Mon
13/2
Monday 13 February
4:00pm5:30pm UK time
Tue
14/2
Tuesday 14 February
9:30am11:00am UK time
Thu
16/2
Thursday 16 February
9:30am11:00am UK time
Tue
21/2
Tuesday 21 February
4:00pm5:30pm UK time
Wed
22/2
Wednesday 22 February
9:30am11:00am UK time
Mon
27/2
Monday 27 February
4:00pm5:30pm UK time
Tue
28/2
Tuesday 28 February
4:00pm5:00pm UK time
March 2023
Wed
1/3
Wednesday 1 March
4:00pm5:30pm UK time
Thu
9/3
Thursday 9 March
9:00am11:30am UK time