A buffet for your brain

Our partners' teams have open access to this weekly programme of live, social learning — focussed on the most relevant and in-demand skills for the modern world of work. Bitesize, energising sessions are led by subject matter experts and inclusive facilitators, experienced among a diverse community of peers and supported with really helpful resources to make change stick.


Coming up, and yours to join

Expert led sessions for in-demand skills

Your live programme in full

August 2022
Wed
17/8
Wednesday 17 August
4:00pm5:30pm UK time
Thu
18/8
Thursday 18 August
9:30am10:30am UK time
Thu
18/8
Thursday 18 August
4:00pm5:30pm UK time
Tue
23/8
Tuesday 23 August
4:00pm5:30pm UK time
Wed
24/8
Wednesday 24 August
9:30am11:00am UK time
Thu
25/8
Thursday 25 August
4:00pm5:30pm UK time
Wed
31/8
Wednesday 31 August
4:00pm5:30pm UK time
September 2022
Mon
12/9
Monday 12 September
4:00pm5:30pm UK time
Tue
13/9
Tuesday 13 September
4:00pm5:30pm UK time
Thu
15/9
Thursday 15 September
4:00pm5:30pm UK time
Mon
19/9
Monday 19 September
4:00pm5:30pm UK time
Wed
21/9
Wednesday 21 September
4:00pm5:30pm UK time
Thu
22/9
Thursday 22 September
9:30am11:00am UK time
Thu
22/9
Thursday 22 September
4:00pm5:30pm UK time
Tue
27/9
Tuesday 27 September
9:30am11:00am UK time
Wed
28/9
Wednesday 28 September
4:00pm5:30pm UK time
Thu
29/9
Thursday 29 September
4:00pm5:00pm UK time
October 2022
Wed
5/10
Wednesday 5 October
4:00pm5:30pm UK time
Mon
10/10
Monday 10 October
4:00pm5:30pm UK time
Tue
11/10
Tuesday 11 October
4:00pm5:00pm UK time
Wed
12/10
Wednesday 12 October
4:00pm5:30pm UK time
Wed
19/10
Wednesday 19 October
4:00pm5:30pm UK time
Tue
25/10
Tuesday 25 October
4:00pm5:30pm UK time