A buffet for your brain

Access your weekly programme of live and expert-led learning. All's focussed on in-demand skills, inclusively facilitated, and experienced among a supportive community of peers.

Coming up, and yours to join

Expert led sessions for in-demand skills

Your live programme in full

February 2024
Thu
22/2
Thursday 22 February
4:00pm5:00pmUK time
Tue
27/2
Tuesday 27 February
9:30am11:00amUK time
Thu
29/2
Thursday 29 February
9:30am11:00amUK time
March 2024
Tue
5/3
Tuesday 5 March
4:00pm5:30pmUK time
Wed
6/3
Wednesday 6 March
9:30am10:30amUK time
Tue
12/3
Tuesday 12 March
9:30am11:00amUK time
Wed
13/3
Wednesday 13 March
4:00pm5:30pmUK time
Thu
14/3
Thursday 14 March
2:00pm3:00pmUK time
Thu
14/3
Thursday 14 March
4:00pm5:00pmUK time
Wed
20/3
Wednesday 20 March
4:00pm5:30pmUK time
Thu
21/3
Thursday 21 March
9:30am11:00amUK time
Tue
26/3
Tuesday 26 March
4:00pm5:30pmUK time
Wed
27/3
Wednesday 27 March
9:30am11:00amUK time
April 2024
Thu
11/4
Thursday 11 April
4:00pm5:00pmUK time
Tue
16/4
Tuesday 16 April
4:00pm5:30pmUK time
Wed
17/4
Wednesday 17 April
9:30am11:00amUK time
Tue
23/4
Tuesday 23 April
4:00pm5:30pmUK time
Tue
30/4
Tuesday 30 April
9:30am11:00amUK time
May 2024
Wed
1/5
Wednesday 1 May
9:30am11:00amUK time