A buffet for your brain

Our partners' teams have open access to this weekly programme of live, social learning — focussed on the most relevant and in-demand skills for the modern world of work. Bitesize, energising sessions are led by subject matter experts and inclusive facilitators, experienced among a diverse community of peers and supported with really helpful resources to make change stick.


Coming up, and yours to join

Expert led sessions for in-demand skills

Our Open Programme in full

Learn new things among like minds

August 2021
Thu
5/8
Thursday 5 August
9:30am11:00am UK time
Tue
10/8
Tuesday 10 August
9:30am11:00am UK time
Tue
17/8
Tuesday 17 August
9:30am11:00am UK time
Tue
17/8
Tuesday 17 August
4:00pm5:30pm UK time
Thu
19/8
Thursday 19 August
9:30am11:00am UK time
Thu
19/8
Thursday 19 August
4:00pm5:30pm UK time
Tue
24/8
Tuesday 24 August
9:30am11:00am UK time
Wed
25/8
Wednesday 25 August
4:00pm5:30pm UK time
Tue
31/8
Tuesday 31 August
9:30am11:00am UK time
September 2021
Wed
1/9
Wednesday 1 September
9:30am11:00am UK time
Wed
1/9
Wednesday 1 September
4:00pm5:30pm UK time
Tue
7/9
Tuesday 7 September
9:30am11:00am UK time
Tue
7/9
Tuesday 7 September
3:00pm4:00pm UK time
Tue
14/9
Tuesday 14 September
9:30am11:00am UK time
Tue
14/9
Tuesday 14 September
4:00pm5:30pm UK time
Wed
15/9
Wednesday 15 September
4:00pm5:30pm UK time
Thu
16/9
Thursday 16 September
3:30pm5:30pm UK time
Tue
21/9
Tuesday 21 September
9:30am11:00am UK time
Tue
21/9
Tuesday 21 September
4:00pm5:00pm UK time
Wed
22/9
Wednesday 22 September
4:00pm5:30pm UK time
Thu
23/9
Thursday 23 September
9:30am11:00am UK time
Tue
28/9
Tuesday 28 September
9:30am11:00am UK time
Tue
28/9
Tuesday 28 September
4:00pm5:00pm UK time
Wed
29/9
Wednesday 29 September
4:00pm5:30pm UK time
Thu
30/9
Thursday 30 September
9:30am11:00am UK time
Thu
30/9
Thursday 30 September
10:00am11:00am UK time
October 2021
Thu
7/10
Thursday 7 October
9:30am11:00am UK time
Mon
11/10
Monday 11 October
4:00pm5:30pm UK time
Tue
12/10
Tuesday 12 October
9:30am11:00am UK time
November 2021
Wed
24/11
Wednesday 24 November
4:00pm5:30pm UK time